Warning: Declaration of SlideshowErrorHandler::log_error($num, $str, $file, $line, $context = NULL) should be compatible with GalleryPlugin::log_error($error = NULL) in /home/traffor2/public_html/wp-content/plugins/slideshow-gallery/includes/errorhandler.php on line 0
Trafford Sub Aqua Club Lifeguard Rota - Trafford Sub Aqua Club
scuba diving clubs manchester

List of members for Lifeguard Duty

Lifeguard cover for 2019. If you can’t take your turn, please find your own replacement and let the Committee member know.


2nd – Dave Godson Neil Smitham

9th – Neil Smitham Dave Godson

16th – Anthony Smith

23rd – Ian Brown

30th – No Pool – AGM



6th – Phil Botting

13th – Debbie Collier

20th – Rick Scarsbrook

27th – Richard Watters



6th – Debbie Robinson

13th – Paul Tweedale John Brooks

20th – Guy Paker

27th – Nick Haigh



3rd – Debbie Carrier

10th – Steve Clowes

17th – Brendan Ruddy

24th – John Brooks Paul Tweedale



1st – Steve Gresty

8th – Denise Major Paul Oldham

15th – Paul Oldham Denise Ann Major

22nd – Phil Rainey

29th – Chris Sturtridge



5th – Steve Bettison

12th – Phil Makin Debbie Carrier

19th – Connie Godson Phil Rainey

26th – Dave Godson



3rd – Neil Smitham

10th – Anthony Smith

17th – Ian Brown

24th – Phil Botting

31st – Debbie Collier



7th – Rick Scarsbrook

14th – Richard Watters

21st – Debbie Robinson

28th –  Paul Tweedale Debbie Carrier



4th – Guy Parker

11th – Nick Haigh

18th – Debbie Carrier Paul Tweedale

25th – Steve Clowes



2nd – Brendan Ruddy

9th – John Brooks

16th – Steve Gresty

23rd – Denise Ann Major

30th – Paul Oldham